Contact Us

Jeff Gudenkauf
President
jeff@gudenkauf.com

Mark Rogers
COO & VP of Operations
mrogers@gudenkauf.com

Vince Paxton
Assistant VP of Operations
vpaxton@gudenkauf.com

Dave Robinson
VP of Ops-East
drobinson@gudenkauf.com

Bill Adkins
Regional Manager OSP
badkins@gudenkauf.com

Nathan Hunter
Fiber Optic Splicing Manager
nhunter@gudenkauf.com

Josh Bowman, PMP
Division Manager Systems
jbowman@gudenkauf.com

Sean Leist, RCDD
Project Manager Systems
sleist@gudenkauf.com

Corporate Headquarters:
Columbus, Ohio

Satellite Offices:
Dayton, Ohio, Wheeling, West Virginia, & Stonewood, West Virginia

contact-map

Columbus, Ohio
2679 McKinley Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43204
Ph: 614.488.1776
Toll Free: 800.442.0079
Fax: 614.488.2723

Dayton, Ohio
801 Factory Road
Beavercreek, Ohio 45434
Ph: 937.427.3220

Wheeling, West Virginia
121 Garvins Lane
Wheeling, West Virginia 26003
Ph: 304.243.1965
Fax: 304.243.6765

Stonewood, West Virginia
8438 Water Street
Stonewood, West Virginia 26301
Ph: 304.931.2207